Name : SUSI-COOKING-MAH

Status : Ex-singapore

Date of Birth : 1-3-1982 (age: 37 yrs)

Place of Birth : MALANG INDONESIA

Height/Weight : 162 cm / 60 kg

Nationality : Indonesia

Religion :

Education :

 

No. of Siblings : 0

Marital Status : Married

Children : 0 (age )

Current Salary($) : 0

Expected Salary($) : 0

Preference of Rest days :

Available Date :

Years of Experience (Home Country) :

Years of Experience (Singapore) :

Years of Experience (Abroad) :

Previous working Experience in Singapore :

Employment History:
SUSI is from MALANG, INDONESIA. She is married with 1 child who is 10yrs old. She is keen on taking care of infants and children. She can cook CHINESE and INDONESIAN dishes, can follow the recipe and still willing to learn more if given a chance. She is comfortable in taking care of small dogs. 6 YEARS - CHINESE/KOREAN ( SINGAPORE):  She worked for a family with no children. They lived in a condominium with 3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms, she does all-around cleaning, ironing, washing and cooking Chinese dishes. She is cooking and baking every Sunday for a party in the employer. She finished the contract and went back home to rest for a while (29/01/2014 -  12 /11/2019) 1 YEAR - CHINESE( SINGAPORE):  She is working for a family with 5 members. A couple with 2 adult children, and 1 Elderly. She takes care of the elderly who is 107yrs old when she joined. She is changing diapers, preparing food, inject insulin, feed her, carry her to bring outside, put in a wheelchair. And she also does all-around cleaning, ironing, and washing. She went back home because the elderly past away and employer don't need helper anymore (23/11/2012 -  18/12/2013)
 

Food handling preferences:

Pet handling preferences:

 
error: Content is protected !!